Home » Help Me Choose Which Of These Dealership Trade-Ins I Should Review Next

Help Me Choose Which Of These Dealership Trade-Ins I Should Review Next

Trade In Tuesday Members
ADVERTISEMENT

This content is for members only, but rest assured, which I do review a trade-in, all will be able to read and watch the experience. Thanks for reading, if you’re not a member you can become one here, and if you are a member: Thank you for the support!

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on reddit
Reddit
Subscribe
Notify of
75 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Pipecoverer
Pipecoverer
15 days ago

Try the Fusion Hybrid, it’s a used low key bargain ( at least mine was) then the BMW 2 series as a pallet cleanser

Jb996
Jb996
16 days ago

Model year comparisons might be fun.
Camry: 2007, 2010, 2020
Civic: 2017, 2018, 2022, 2023
F150: 2019, 2021
Accord: 2011, 2021
CR-V: 2016, 2022

Yes, some people may not care about a 2010 Camry, but in addition to discussion of model year changes, I would also find it interesting to get your take on similar cars from the early/late Infotainment eras. (Camry and Accord)

Last edited 16 days ago by Jb996
Erik McCullough
Erik McCullough
16 days ago

i’ve enjoyed all of these, but I think the Miraj the most, just because it was so different. I think the older cars are more interesting to see how they hold up. So there’s a 2004 Chevrolet Avalanche that could be interesting. A 10 year old Chevrolet Volt seems too much like your BMWi3 stuff, so I’d skip that. I think you could make an interesting article no matter what you pick, as long as it’s not still really new (which some of these tradeins seem to be only a year or 3 old).

MaximillianMeen
MaximillianMeen
16 days ago
  1. Probably the BMW, but honestly, I’ve enjoyed all these vids.
  2. Less time driving in the city, more time driving back roads.
  3. The jankiest one of the Avalanche, Miata, Volt.
67 Oldsmobile
67 Oldsmobile
16 days ago

Lots of boring crap on that list,but I would like to see either the Miata or Mazda 3,I love those.

Aardvark775
Aardvark775
17 days ago

Avalanche, Volt, Beetle or Miata. I love this series! Weirder, older, and jankier cars are the best. I’ve never watched the videos so honestly, I think you could save time and expense by eliminating them and just have text and pics. Not sure what video adds. I bet many are looking at this site when they’re supposed to be working or something and can’t watch videos with sound on anyhow.

Tony D
Tony D
17 days ago

the 300C was entertaining. Like it took all day to film due to the lugs n hooning.
Rigline, Audi Q, maybe a versus with the Tiguan and Atlas?

75
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x